Introducing My LesFic: Great Deals On Lesbian Fiction, by Harper and Caroline

Finally, lesbian fiction readers and authors have a focused tool at our disposal!

Women and Words

Hey, everybody! Harper Bliss stopped by with her wife Caroline to tell us about a new project they’ve launched that I’m pretty sure you’re gonna be interested in.

So let’s check it out!

Introducing My LesFic: Great Deals On Lesbian Fiction

Show of virtual hands: how many of you enjoy reading lesbian fiction? How many of you like to take advantage of a discount? How many of you are subscribed to BookBub or a similar service so you can combine both? How many of you are satisfied with how many lesbian fiction books you find in these promotional emails?
The number of raised hands was probably close to zero for the fourth question. If book promotion services have any LGBT books at all, they’re usually of the m/m variety.

This is a problem that we experience, both as readers and as writers/publishers.
I think most lesfic writers will agree that…

View original post 523 more words

2 thoughts on “Introducing My LesFic: Great Deals On Lesbian Fiction, by Harper and Caroline

  1. Oh, believe me, I understand. My TBR pile is extensive too. But I keep adding to it, lol. Better to be addicted to books than my current Gummy Bear and Lifesavers habit though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

